Prayer is my Passion Intercessory Prayer Ministry

There is Power in Prayer and Prayer is our Passion!

Blogtalk Radio

Prayer is my Passion will be Broadcasting Live on Blogtalk Radio

 

Time: 6:30pm Eastern, 5:30pm Central, 4:30pm Mountain, 3:30pm Pacific

  

When: Monday nights


July Schedule 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019 - Prayers for Peace 

 

Monday, July 8, 2019 - Prayers for Breakthrough 

 

Monday, July 15, 2019 - Prayers for Forgiveness 

 

Monday, July 22, 2019 - Prayers for Finances

 

Monday, July 29, 2019 - Prayers for Revival 

 

 Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady

Radio Host & Visionary

 

Email Prayer Request, Praise Reports and Testimonies to prayerismypassion@gmail.com

https://www.prayerismypassion.webs.com/ 

 

Dial in # 1-646-668-2933 or tune in via the Internet at http://blogtalkradio.com/prayer-is-my-passion

 

 

 

Recent Videos

775 views - 0 comments
560 views - 1 comment

Upcoming Events

Friday, Sep 6 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, Oct 4 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, Nov 1 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, Dec 6 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Recent Podcasts

Testimonials

  • "Today after visiting this ministry site I was reminded how important prayer is as a leader. We can so easily get distracted by the "popular crowd". In this season I realized tha..."
    Apostle Tracy Foreman
    A God Ordained Ministry
  • "Grateful and thankful for the birthing of this prayer ministry. I have experienced much growth and many answered prayers since it began in August. "
    Thankful!