Prayer is my Passion Intercessory Prayer Ministry

There is Power in Prayer and Prayer is our Passion!

News Post New Entry

New Prayer Line Number

Posted by Pastor Lisa Martin on June 22, 2019 at 8:50 PM

Kingdom Greetings Intercessors,

Last month we had a lot of technicial difficulties on our Prayer Line. As a result we have switched to another service. 

Effective immediately our new Prayer Line information is as follows:

New Dial in # 1-605-313-5550 Access Code: 434501#

We meet on this Teleconference Prayer Line every 1st Friday @10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain, 7pm Pacific or 11pm Atlantic and at other indicated times.



Yours in Kingdom Building,

Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady

Visionary of Prayer is my Passion Ministries




Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments

Recent Videos

786 views - 0 comments
569 views - 1 comment

Upcoming Events

Friday, Dec 6 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, Jan 3 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, Feb 7 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, Mar 6 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Recent Podcasts

Testimonials

  • "Today after visiting this ministry site I was reminded how important prayer is as a leader. We can so easily get distracted by the "popular crowd". In this season I realized tha..."
    Apostle Tracy Foreman
    A God Ordained Ministry
  • "Grateful and thankful for the birthing of this prayer ministry. I have experienced much growth and many answered prayers since it began in August. "
    Thankful!